E-Mail Addresses
One thread e-mail list. Copy & paste and send in one e-mail
Select All
Click 'Select All'
Right click mouse to copy, go to e-mail and right click mouse to paste



Brevard Animal Services


Director
Karla Torpy karla.torpy@brevardcounty.us

Assistant Director
Kathy Beatson kathy.beatson@brevardcounty.us
County Commissioners


Robin Fisher D1.Commissioner@brevardcounty.us

Chuck Nelson D2.Commissioner@brevardcounty.us

Trudie Infantini D3.Commissioner@brevardcounty.us

Mary Bolin Lewis D4.Commissioner@brevardcounty.us

Andy Anderson D5.Commissioner@brevardcounty.us
County Management


County Manager
Howard Tipton howard.tipton@brevardcounty.us

Deputy County Manager
Stockton Whitten stockton.whitten@brevardcounty.us

Assistant County Manager
Mel Scott mel.scott@brevardcounty.us

Assistant County Manager
Venetta Valdengo Venetta.Valdengo@brevardcounty.us